Relay Production Line
Produkte
Zuhause

Relais Automatische Montagesprodukte

kundenspezifische automatische Montagelinie für Schütze

kundenspezifische automatische Montagelinie für Schütze

Diese Produktionslinie montiert die Relaisteile , und führt die Inspektion zum montierten Produkt durch. Alle elektrischen Parameter , führt die Überprüfung bis zur Montage durch und der Inspektionsprozess entdeckt das schlechte Produkt , das endgültige Ende gibt das qualifizierte fertige aus Produkt. vollautomatisierte Produktion BGR249-Relais wird in dieser Produktionslinie realisiert,, was die Arbeitskosten senkt und die Produktionseffizienz verbessert.

  • Art.-Nr.:

    BOT-R83
  • Bestellung (MOQ):

    1
  • Zahlung:

    T / T, L / C, Online Transfer, WesternUnion
  • Produktursprung.:

    Xiamen, China
  • Hafen:

    Xiamen Port, China
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    Est. Time (days): 90, or To be negotiate
  • Produktdetail


Diese Produktionslinie montiert die Relaisteile , und führt die Inspektion zum montierten Produkt durch. Alle elektrischen Parameter , führt die Überprüfung bis zur Montage durch und der Inspektionsprozess entdeckt das schlechte Produkt , das endgültige Ende gibt das qualifizierte fertige aus Produkt. vollautomatisierte Produktion BGR249-Relais wird in dieser Produktionslinie realisiert,, was die Arbeitskosten senkt und die Produktionseffizienz verbessert.


Relaismontagemaschinen:

1. Bedienoberfläche intuitiv, einfach zu bedienen, einfach zu warten.

2. Produktionszählerstatistik, Produktion kann intuitiv und kontrollierbar sein.

3. Fehlermeldung Anzeigefehler, einfache Fehlerbehebung.

4. das Gerät ist in Form einer intermittierenden Drehscheiben-Montagestruktur, einer automatischen Zuführbaugruppe zusammengebaut;

Relay Automation Equipment


Assembly Line For Relay


Electric Relay Automatic Assembly Machine


Automatic Assembly Of Relay


Relay Automation Production Line



Nummer .

Produkt

Marke

1

Luftzylinder

smc

2

plc

Mitsubishi, OMRON, Panasonic, usw

3

Sensor

omron, siemens, usw

4

hml

mitsubishi, kunluntongtai, DLLJSJ, usw

5

Roboter

Epson

6

Standardteil

mitsubishi



technische Parameter der Ausrüstung

Ergiebigkeit

Energie

Kapazität

Druckluft

Gesamtabmessungen (L*B*H)

1000-1200 STÜCKE/H

200/380 VAZ / 50 Hz

51kw

0.50~0.80 MPa

(0.50 MPa am besten)

43000X 4800 x 1800 (mm)



xiamen boaote automation technology co., ltd. wurde 2011 gegründet. es's eine entwicklung, design, herstellung, vertrieb, service, technische schulung und Talent Customization als einer der professionellen Hersteller von High-Tech-Automatisierungsgeräten. bieten automatische Montagetest- und Verpackungsintegrationsgeräte für Hardwareprodukte, DC-Schütze, Relaisprodukte, neue Energieelektronik, medizinische Geräte, Autoteile, Motoren und andere Industrien., die sich an das Konzept von "Qualität zum Überleben, Integrität für die Entwicklung" und "führende Technologie zur Herstellung erstklassiger Produkte ", halten Das Unternehmen bietet hochwertige automatische Produktionsanlagen für kontinuierliche Innovation und kontinuierliche Verbesserung. hilft Kunden, die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern und die Arbeitskosten zu senken, erstklassige Produkte zu gießen, verbessert die umfassende Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen, und setzt fort Fokussierung auf die Elektronik- und Elektroindustrie Nicht-Standard-Autom rationsausrüstung und Automatisierungsausrüstung F & E und Herstellung. durch 10 Jahre kontinuierliche Entwicklung, das Unternehmen's Produkte stabile und effiziente Anwendungsleistung wurde von vielen Unternehmen gelobt und vertraut.



Hardware-Sperre; DC-Schütz-Produkte; Relais-Produkte; neue Energie- und Motorprodukte für die Automobilindustrie; Badezimmer und Hardware-Produkte; medizinische Ausrüstung.




Verpackung

Holzkiste, Palette, Wagen auf oder als Kundenwunsch's.

Kartongröße

normalerweise wird es angepasst.

moq

Musterbestellung ist verfügbar.



q1: sind sie ein handelsunternehmen oder ein hersteller?

a: Wir sind ein High-Tech-Hersteller, der sich seit mehr als 12 Jahren der Automatisierungsindustrie widmet

q2: haben sie einen e-katalog?

a: Ja. Sie können den QR-Code auf der Startseite unserer offiziellen Website scannen und den E-Katalog herunterladen . oder Ihre E-Mail-Adresse hinterlassen. Wir senden sie Ihnen per E-Mail.

q3: haben sie ein erfolgreiches kundenbeispiel?

a: sicher. zuerst, müssen wir ihre produktmuster und produktzeichnungen. nach der analyse der produkte, erhalten wir ein angebot.

q4: könnten sie mir bitte ein angebot machen?

a: sicher. zuerst, müssen wir ihre produktmuster und produktzeichnungen. nach der analyse der produkte, erhalten wir ein angebot.

q5: wie lange ist ihre lieferzeit?

a: normalerweise in 65 Tagen.




1、Garantie: 1 Jahr ab Versanddatum. Bei Schäden während des Zeitraums durch den Verkäufer, bietet der Verkäufer dann kostenlose Wartung vor Ort und kostenlosen Austausch von Komponenten (mit Ausnahme von Verschleißteilen).

2、Der Verkäufer bietet einen lebenslangen Wartungsservice an, Es fallen nur Arbeitskosten an, wenn die Garantiezeit überschritten ist. Wenn für beschädigte Teile ein Komponentenaustausch erforderlich ist und der Verkäufer nicht schuld ist,, hat der Verkäufer das Recht darauf Fragen Sie nach den Materialkosten für die Ersatzkomponente.

3、Der Verkäufer wird auf alle Mängelansprüche innerhalb von 4 Stunden per Telefon, E-Mail, und Fax. für den Wartungsdienst in der Provinz Fujian innerhalb von 36 Stunden, außerhalb der Provinz Fujian innerhalb von 72 Stunden. reagieren Komponententausch, die tatsächliche Zeit kann zusätzlich verhandelt werden.

4、Der Verkäufer bietet eine kostenlose Schulung des Betriebspersonals an.

5、Der Verkäufer stellt auch relevante technische Informationen, zur Verfügung, einschließlich Bedienungsanleitungen und Schnellzeichnungen von Verschleißteilen.

6. Die folgenden Situationen sind nicht in der Garantiezeit enthalten:

a. schnelle Verschleißteile von beiden Seiten bestätigt;

b. Maschinenschäden durch Naturkatastrophen, z. B. Erdbeben, Feuer, Donnerschlag, und unsachgemäße Bedienung.




kann in größerem Umfang für Kunden, entworfen und angepasst werden, um die technischen Anforderungen verschiedener Produkte zu erfüllen.

Unser Unternehmen hat viele Patente und Erfindungen erhalten.


hinterlasse eine Nachricht

WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Verwandte Produkte
Relay Excitation Rod Assembly Machine
Montageautomat für Relaiserregung rob

Diese Produktionslinie vervollständigt nacheinander die Montage aller Teile des Relais (einschließlich Spule , Eisenkern , Joch , bewegliche Feder , Grundplatte , Widerstand , Anschluss A , Anschluss B , Klemme C, Klemme D, Anschlagstück, Gehäuse und andere Teile), und führt die Inspektion aller elektrischen Parameter der montierten Produkte durch, wählt die bei der Montage und Inspektion gefundenen fehlerhaften Produkte aus Prozess, und gibt schließlich die qualifizierten Endprodukte aus. diese Produktionslinie realisiert die vollautomatische Produktion von Relais, reduziert die Arbeitskosten und verbessert die Produktionseffizienz.

Relay automatic assembly production line
Kundenspezifische Schütz-Produktlinie für die automatische Montage

Diese Produktionslinie vervollständigt nacheinander die Montage aller Teile des BGR249-Relais, einschließlich Spule , Eisenkern , Joch , bewegliche Feder , Grundplatte , Widerstand , Anschluss A , Anschluss B , Klemme C, Klemme D, Anschlagstück, Gehäuse und andere Teile, und führt die Inspektion aller elektrischen Parameter der montierten Produkte durch, wählt die im Montage- und Inspektionsprozess gefundenen fehlerhaften Produkte aus , und gibt schließlich die qualifizierten Endprodukte aus. diese Produktionslinie realisiert die vollautomatische Produktion des BGR249-Relais, reduziert die Arbeitskosten und verbessert die Produktionseffizienz.

Relay automatic assembly production line
Montageautomat für elektrische Relais

Diese Produktionslinie montiert die Relaisteile , und führt die Inspektion zum montierten Produkt durch. Alle elektrischen Parameter , führt die Überprüfung bis zur Montage durch und der Inspektionsprozess entdeckt das schlechte Produkt , das endgültige Ende gibt das qualifizierte fertige aus Produkt. vollautomatisierte Produktion BGR249-Relais wird in dieser Produktionslinie realisiert,, was die Arbeitskosten senkt und die Produktionseffizienz verbessert.

automatic relay production line
Produktionslinie für automatische Montagerelais

Diese Produktionslinie vervollständigt nacheinander die Montage aller Teile des BGR249-Relais, einschließlich Spule , Eisenkern , Joch , bewegliche Feder , Grundplatte , Widerstand , Anschluss A , Anschluss B , Klemme C, Klemme D, Anschlagstück, Gehäuse und andere Teile, und führt die Inspektion aller elektrischen Parameter der montierten Produkte durch, wählt die im Montage- und Inspektionsprozess gefundenen fehlerhaften Produkte aus , und gibt schließlich die qualifizierten Endprodukte aus. diese Produktionslinie realisiert die vollautomatische Produktion des BGR249-Relais, reduziert die Arbeitskosten und verbessert die Produktionseffizienz.

automatic relay production line
Montageautomat für elektrische Relais

Relaisproduktionslinie vollautomatische Montagemaschine von xiamen boaote automation technology co., ltd. hat mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der automatischen Montageproduktion. automatische Montagerelaismaschinen und Produktionslinie verbessern die Qualität, niedrigere Arbeitskosten, beschleunigen die Effizienz. Hersteller allgemeiner Leistungsrelais können alle Maschinenkosten problemlos innerhalb von eineinhalb Jahren zurückerhalten.

Relay automatic assembly production line
automatische Relaismontage

Diese Produktionslinie montiert die Relaisteile , und führt die Inspektion zum montierten Produkt durch. Alle elektrischen Parameter , führt die Überprüfung bis zur Montage durch und der Inspektionsprozess entdeckt das schlechte Produkt , das endgültige Ende gibt das qualifizierte fertige aus Produkt. vollautomatisierte Produktion BGR249-Relais wird in dieser Produktionslinie realisiert,, was die Arbeitskosten senkt und die Produktionseffizienz verbessert.

Automatic riveting and assembling equipment for iron core
automatische Montagemaschine für Eisenkern

diese Ausstattung umfasst Werkbankkastentür, Tragrahmen, Türplatte, Nietzuführung und Nietringzuführung; Werkstückzuführung drückt die Niete und den Nietring an das Werkstück, übergibt das Werkstück auf das Transportband mit rotierendem Zylinder, und schließt den Montage- und Nietvorgang ab. die automatische Nietmontage ersetzt die manuelle Bedienung durch hohe Arbeitseffizienz und Automatisierung.

Contactor Automatic Assembly Line
automatische Montageausrüstung des Schützes

Diese Maschine ist eine Hochleistungs-Schützmontage- und Testproduktionslinie . Die in der Ausrüstung verwendeten Teile , mit Ausnahme der Spulenbaugruppe / des statischen Kontakts , der Schale / des äußeren Kerns , und der darin verwendeten beweglichen Kontaktbaugruppe werden an die gesendet Ausrüstung durch automatischen Zuführmechanismus vom Stapeltyp . Es werden hauptsächlich synchrone Übertragungsleitungen verwendet , Rotationswerkzeuge , Sichtprüfung , Manipulator-Schneidmechanismus usw. . Zu den Materialien gehören Körper , Luftkern , Gummipuffer, die alle automatisch geladen werden, montiert, getestet und auf die Schwingplatte entladen werden. das Gebrauchsmuster hat die Vorteile der Kosteneinsparung, einfache Bedienung und hohe Arbeitseffizienz.

Urheberrechte © © 2022 Xiamen Boaote Automation Technology Co., Ltd.. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Macht

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

oben

hinterlasse eine Nachricht

hinterlasse eine Nachricht

    WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Relay Production Line
Products
Home

Relay Automatic Assembly Products Line

Customized Contactor automatic assembly line

Customized Contactor automatic assembly line

This production line assembles the relay parts, and carries on the inspection to the assembled product all electrical parameters, carries on the screening to the assembly and the inspection process discovers the bad product, the final end outputs the qualified finished product. Fully automated production BGR249 relay is realized in this production line, which reduces labor cost and improves production efficiency.

  • Item NO.:

    BOT-1701 ~ 1713-4
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Payment:

    T / T, L / C, Online Transfer, WesternUnion
  • Product Origin:

    Xiamen, China
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen Port, China
  • Lead Time:

    Est. Time (days): 90, or To be negotiate
  • Product Detail



This production line assembles the relay parts, and carries on the inspection to the assembled product all electrical parameters, carries on the screening to the assembly and the inspection process discovers the bad product, the final end outputs the qualified finished product. Fully automated production BGR249 relay is realized in this production line, which reduces labor cost and improves production efficiency.


Relay assembly machines:

1. Operation interface intuitive, easy to use, easy to maintain.

2. Production counter statistics, production can be intuitive and controllable.

3. Fault alarm display error, easy to troubleshoot.

4. The equipment is assembled in the form of rotary disc intermittent assembly structure, automatic feeding assembly;











No.

Product

Brand

1

Air Cylinder

SMC

2

PLC

Mitsubishi, OMRON, Panasonic, etc

3

Sensor

OMRON, Siemens, etc

4

HML

Mitsubishi, Kunluntongtai, DLLJSJ, etc

5

Robot

Epson

6

Standard Part

Mitsubishi



Equipment technical parameters

productiveness

Power

Capacity

Compressed air

Overall dimensions( L*W*H )

1000-1200 PCS / H

200/380 VAZ / 50HZ

51KW

0.50~0.80Mpa

(0.50Mpa Best)

43000 X 4800 X 1800 (mm)



Xiamen Boaote Automation Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2011. It's a development, design, manufacturing, sales, service, technical training and talent customization as one of the high-tech automation equipment professional manufacturers. Provide automatic assembly testing and packaging integration equipment for hardware products, DC contactors, relay products, new energy electronics, medical devices, auto parts, motors and other industries. Adhering to the concept of "quality for survival, integrity for development" and "leading technology to create first-class products ", the company provides high-quality automatic production equipment for continuous innovation and continuous improvement. Help customers improve production efficiency and reduce labor costs, cast first-class products, improve the comprehensive competitiveness of enterprises, and continue to focus on the electronics and electrical industry non-standard automation equipment and automation equipment R & D and manufacturing. Through 10 years of continuous development, the company's products stable and efficient application performance has been praised and trusted by many companies.



Hardware Lock; DC Contactor Products;  Relay Products; Automotive New Energy and Motor Products; Bathroom and Hardware Products; Medical Equipment.




Packaging

 Wooden box, pallet, carton or as customer's request 

Carton size

 Usually it is customized. 

MOQ

 sample order is available.



Q1: Are you a trading company or a manufacturer?

A:  We are a high-tech manufacturer devoted ourselves to automation industry for 12+ years

Q2: Do you have an E-catalogue?

A: Yes. You can scan the QR code on the homepage of our official website and download the E-catalogue . Or leave your email. We will send it to you by email.

Q3: Do you have any successful customer example?

A: Sure. Firstly, we need to get your product samples and product drawings. After analyzing the products, we will give a quotation.

Q4: Could you please give me a quotation?

A: Sure. Firstly, we need to get your product samples and product drawings. After analyzing the  products, we will give a quotation.

Q5: How long is your delivery time?

A: Normally in 65 days.




1、Warranty: 1 year from date of shipment. If any damage during the period caused by the seller, the seller shall then offer free maintenance on site and free component replacement (Exclusive of quick-wear parts).

2、The Seller offer life-long maintenance service, only labor cost will be needed if beyond the warranty period. If any damage parts needed component replacement and the Seller is not to blame, the Seller has the right to ask for material cost for  replacement  component.

3、The Seller will respond to any defects claims within 4 hours by telephone, email, and fax. For maintenance service in Fujian province within 36 hours, outside of Fujian province within 72 hours. For components replacement, the actual time can be  negotiated additionally.

4、The Seller provide free training of operating personnel.

5、The Seller will also provide relevant technical information, including operating instructions & quick wear parts drawings.

6、The following situations are not included within the warranty period:

a. Quick wear parts confirmed by both sides;

b. Machine damage caused by natural disasters for example earthquake, fire, thunderstroke, and improper operation.





Can be designed and customized for customers, to a greater extent to meet the technical needs of different products.

Our company has obtained many patents and inventions.





Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Relay Automatic Assembly Line
Relay production line relay automatic assembly line

This machine is high-power contactor assembly and test production line. The parts used in the equipment, except coil assembly / static contact, shell / outer core, and moving contact assembly used in are sent to the equipment by stacking type automatic feeding mechanism. It mainly adopts synchronous transmission line, rotary tooling, visual inspection, manipulator cutting mechanism and so on. The materials include body, air core, rubber pad, all of which are automatically loaded, assembled, tested and unloaded to the swinging plate. The utility model has the advantages of cost saving, simple operation and high working efficiency.

production line relay assembly line
Customized Contactor automatic assembly product line

This production line successively completes the assembly of all parts of BGR249 relay including coil, iron core, yoke, moving spring, base plate, resistance, terminal A, terminal B, terminal C, terminal D, stop piece, shell and other parts, and carries out the inspection of all electrical parameters of the assembled products, selects the defective products found in the assembly and inspection process, and finally outputs the qualified finished products. This production line realizes the full automatic production of BGR249 relay, reduces the labor cost and improves the production efficiency.

Relay automatic assembly line
Relay assembly

This production line assembles the relay parts, and carries on the inspection to the assembled product all electrical parameters, carries on the screening to the assembly and the inspection process discovers the bad product, the final end outputs the qualified finished product. Fully automated production BGR249 relay is realized in this production line, which reduces labor cost and improves production efficiency.

automatic relay production line
automatic assembly relay production line

This production line successively completes the assembly of all parts of BGR249 relay including coil, iron core, yoke, moving spring, base plate, resistance, terminal A, terminal B, terminal C, terminal D, stop piece, shell and other parts, and carries out the inspection of all electrical parameters of the assembled products, selects the defective products found in the assembly and inspection process, and finally outputs the qualified finished products. This production line realizes the full automatic production of BGR249 relay, reduces the labor cost and improves the production efficiency.

Automatic Assembly for relay
automatic assembly line

This production line assembles the relay parts, and carries on the inspection to the assembled product all electrical parameters, carries on the screening to the assembly and the inspection process discovers the bad product, the final end outputs the qualified finished product. Fully automated production BGR249 relay is realized in this production line, which reduces labor cost and improves production efficiency.

relay assembly production line
Automatic assembly relay production line

This production line successively completes the assembly of all parts of relay, and carries out the inspection of all electrical parameters of the assembled products, selects the defective products found in the assembly and inspection process, and finally outputs the qualified finished products. This production line realizes the full automatic production of relay, reduces the labor cost and improves the production efficiency.

Relay Automatic Assembly Line
Customized Contactor automatic assembly product line

This machine is high-power contactor assembly and test production line. The parts used in the equipment, except coil assembly / static contact, shell / outer core, and moving contact assembly used in are sent to the equipment by stacking type automatic feeding mechanism. It mainly adopts synchronous transmission line, rotary tooling, visual inspection, manipulator cutting mechanism and so on. The materials include body, air core, rubber pad, all of which are automatically loaded, assembled, tested and unloaded to the swinging plate. The utility model has the advantages of cost saving, simple operation and high working efficiency. The Machine Features: 1. Operation interface intuitive, easy to use, easy to maintain. 2.Production counter statistics, production can be intuitive and controllable. 3.Fault alarm display error, easy to troubleshoot. 4.The equipment is assembled in the form of rotary disc intermittent assembly structure, automatic feeding assembly;

Relay Automatic Assembly Line
Relay production line relay automatic assembly line

This machine is high-power contactor assembly and test production line. The parts used in the equipment, except coil assembly / static contact, shell / outer core, and moving contact assembly used in are sent to the equipment by stacking type automatic feeding mechanism. It mainly adopts synchronous transmission line, rotary tooling, visual inspection, manipulator cutting mechanism and so on. The materials include body, air core, rubber pad, all of which are automatically loaded, assembled, tested and unloaded to the swinging plate. The utility model has the advantages of cost saving, simple operation and high working efficiency.

Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Boaote Automation Technology Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #